Your browser is very old, please upgrade to ensure a reliable experience on our site,   click here for a quick upgrade from google,   or download a newer browser here.

The NWDC introduces its newly-appointed Board of Directors, whose term of office runs from 1 April 2021 until 31 March 2024.

Ms Monica Sentle remains the Chairperson of the Board while the Deputy Chair is Mr Kenneth Kopano Konopi.



The full list of Directors is as follows:

Ms. Monica Sentle, Chairperson
Mr. Kenneth Kopano Konopi, Deputy Chairperson
Ms. Sharon Mmakopi Maleka
Ms. Magogodi Elizabeth Tebogo Malaka
Ms. Nkamoheng Phadu-More
Ms. Mmanake Jo-Anne Msiza
Dr. Shima Henock Nokaneng
Mr. Radichaba Shully Malapane
Mr. Mojaki Ernest Mojaki
Mr. Senzo Wenty Ncongolo

The Board will be inducted on 22 April 2021, with its first Board meeting scheduled for 23 April 2021.

The Board comes with a wealth of experience and expertise and the NWDC is excited to welcome their valuable presence and input.

Click here to view Board members’ qualifications and experience.

  • USD 15.29
  • GBP 20.88
  • EUR 18.755/span>
  • SGD 11.53
  • PLAT 1095.20
  • GOLD $1,853.64
  • Oil $55.91
© 2021 NWDC (SOC) Ltd - hosted and maintaind by Earth Office (PTY) Ltd